During the RIPESS Europe General Assembly in Berlin, members voted to re-elect the Coordination Committee (see the elected members here).  In it’s first meeting in Elne (France) on nov. 8-9, the Coordination committee confirmed Eric Lavillunière (INEES) as general coordinator and Kenneth Quiguer (APES) as treasurer, while Josette Combes (MES) is responsible for communication.  Jason Nardi (Solidarius) was appointed general delegate.