Here is the network’s team :

  • Jason Nardi, Delegate general
  • Juliette Bertrand, Communication officer
  • Françoise Wautiez, Documentation /
  • Andrea Rodriguez, Projects officer

The following administrators are responsible for:

  • Drazen Simlesa, General coordinator
  • Josette Combes, Communication coordination
  • Bruno Lasnier, Treasurer
  • Sofia Pereira, Youth and education
  • Olivia Mailfert, Social impact
  • Laura Aufrere, Scientific committee